The 2015 National Event

Results from the 2015 event held in Victoria Square, Adelaide SA are published below.


 Team NameSchoolState
1st Place.50 CaliberStrathfield South High SchoolNSW
2nd PlaceArmageddonNew Town High SchoolTAS
3rd PlaceD.A.R.C.Box Hill High SchoolVIC
4th PlacePhotonRosny CollegeTAS
Best Overall Team EffortD.A.R.C.Box Hill High SchoolVIC
Best EngineeredNostromoJohn Monash Science SchoolVIC
Best Poster
Humpty-04Kingswood CollegeVIC
Best Poster (Honourable Mention)Triumph GTCKao Ying Industrial & Commercial Vocational High SchoolTAIWAN
Best Poster (Honourable Mention)Racing Sportsman GTCKao Ying Industrial & Commercial Vocational High SchoolTAIWAN
Best InterviewBulletSt. Mary's Cathedral CollegeNSW
Best Interview (Honourable Mention)Humpty-04Kingswood CollegeVIC
Most Spectacular CrashDesert SpeedSt. Philip's CollegeNT


Advanced Boats 

 Team NameSchoolState
1st PlaceMongoSurf Coast Secondary CollegeVIC
2nd PlaceWenona Yr 11Wenona SchoolNSW
3rd PlaceBlitz IINew Town High SchoolTAS
4th PlaceCoolioWenona SchoolNSW
Best PosterWenona Yr 11Wenona SchoolNSW 
Best PosterMongoSurf Coast Secondary CollegeVIC


Junior Boats

 Team NameSchoolState
1st PlaceSea ShepherdBannockburn Primary SchoolVIC
2nd PlaceAqua FlashBannockburn Primary SchoolVIC
3rd PlaceGettiWaverley Meadows Primary SchoolVIC
4th PlaceZoomer 000Portarlington Primary SchoolVIC
Best Team UniformPoseidonYarraville West Primary SchoolVIC
Best Poster


Yarraville West Primary SchoolVIC